Markedets billigste bøger
Dag-til-dag levering

Bøger i Crossfire serien i rækkefølge

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • ()
Bogtype
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (3)
Format
  • (9)
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sprog
  • (3)
  • (6)
Pris
DKK
Tag
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sorter efterSorter Serie rækkefølge
  • af Sylvia Day
    41,00 kr.

    Gideon Cross kom ind i mit liv lige så pludseligt og uventet som et lyn i mørket.Han var uimodståelig - smuk og intelligent. Jeg var tiltrukket af ham, som jeg aldrig før har været tiltrukket af noget eller nogen i hele mit liv. Jeg længtes efter hans nærvær og berøring, selvom jeg var klar over, at det ikke ville føre til noget godt. Jeg var ufuldkommen og ødelagt, og Gideon vidste det. Han havde sine egne dæmoner at slås med. Hans kærlighed forandrede mig, og jeg bad til, at vores fortid ikke ville skille os ad.Blottet for dig er den første bog i den stærkt erotiske trilogi om Eva og Gideon. Eva begynder på sit nye job på et reklamebureau i New York. Bygningen, hvor reklamebureauet ligger, er ejet af Gideon Cross. Allerede da Eva og Gideon møder hinanden første gang, er kemien mellem dem øjeblikkelig og overvældende. Men begge har de store følelsesmæssige ar, og et almindeligt, sundt kærlighedsforhold er fremmed for dem. Blottet for dig udkom i USA i sommeren 2012 og blev øjeblikkelig en kæmpe succes; på ganske få måneder har romanen solgt ikke mindre end 1,7 millioner eksemplarer og skal udkomme i 34 lande. Bog 2 i Crossfire-serien, Spejlet i dig, udkommer på dansk i december 2012.

  • - En crossfire-roman
    af Sylvia Day
    67,00 - 108,95 kr.

    Tredje bind i pirrende erotisk bestseller-serie!Bundet til dig. En Crossfire-roman.Da Eva Tramell og Gideon Cross støder ind i hinanden i Crossfire-bygningen i New York, er kemien mellem dem øjeblikkelig og overvældende, men begge har de store følelsesmæssige ar og må kæmpe for et velfungerende romantisk forhold. Bundet til dig er den tredje bog i den stærkt erotiske serie om Eva og Gideon. Den første roman i serien er Blottet for dig, og den anden er Spejlet i dig. Crossfire-serien er øjeblikkelig blevet en kæmpe succes. Den er solgt til udgivelse i foreløbig 34 lande og røg ved sin udgivelse ind som nr. 1 på New York Times’ bestsellerliste.Om forfatteren: Sylvia Day har skrevet talrige storsælgende romaner inden for den romantiske genre. Hun er gift og mor til to. Før Day blev fuldtidsforfatter, har hun haft vidt forskellige job; lige fra medarbejder i en forlystelsespark til russisk sprogofficer for den amerikanske hærs efterretningstjeneste. Forløberen til Spejlet i dig, Blottet for dig, var hendes store internationale gennembrud.

  • af Sylvia Day
    80,00 - 108,95 kr.

    Fanget af dig er den fjerde roman i Sylvia Days lystfulde serie om hedtiltrækning mellem den smukke Eva og den magtfulde rigmand Gideon.Der er lagt an til en blussende læseoplevelse med masser af heftigtlidenskabelige møder mellem Eva og Gideon. De forsøger at holde sammenpå deres helt nye ægteskab, som hurtig kommer under angreb frafortidens spøgelser og nutidens fordømmelse.Kendere af serien vil desuden får sig få sig lidt af en overraskelse heri fjerde bog.Sylvia Day er #1 på New York Times' bestsellerliste og #1 internationalbestsellerforfatter bag over 20 prisbelønnede romaner udgivet i over 40lande.Hun er #1 bestsellerforfatter i 23 lande, og der er trykt et tocifretantal millioner af hendes bøger.Filmselskabet Lionsgate har købt rettighederne til at filmatisere hendesCrossfire-serie til tv.

  • af Sylvia Day
    153,77 - 368,95 kr.

    THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES - OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEExperience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You, Entwined with You, and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness - beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart . . . Reflected in You Gideon Cross was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. He was my addiction. my every desire. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession. Entwined with You No one knows how much Gideon risked for me. How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become. Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession . . . Captivated by You Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we'd had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream...

  • - A Crossfire Novel
    af Sylvia Day
    53,77 - 91,95 kr.

    DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREYOvercoming her past made Eva strong. She's in control and she knows what she wants. When a seductive, powerful man enters her life, she won't back down easily . . . Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness - beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily . . .Gideon knew. He had demons of his own. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each other's most private wounds . . . and desires.The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart . . .Intensely romantic, darkly sensual and completely addictive, Bared to You will take you to the very limits of obsession - and beyond.

  • af Sylvia Day
    53,77 - 91,95 kr.

    THE FIFTH AND FINAL BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY The intensity of their love strips everything else away, but is it strong enough to endure?Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms. Ours is both a refuge from the storm and the most violent of tempests. Two damaged souls entwined as one.We have bared our deepest, ugliest secrets to one another. Gideon is the mirror that reflects all my flaws . . . and all the beauty I couldn't see. He has given me everything. Now, I must prove I can be the rock, the shelter for him that he is for me. Together, we could stand against those who work so viciously to come between us. But our greatest battle may lie within the very vows that give us strength. Committing to love was only the beginning. Fighting for it will either set us free . . . or break us apart.Heartbreakingly and seductively poignant, One with You is the breathlessly awaited finale to the Crossfire saga, the searing love story that has enthralled readers everywhere. ____________'A wonderful story written by a master storyteller' RT Book Reviews'Glamorous people, swanky settings, steamy sex and passionate married love make this a heartwarming, gratifying conclusion to the series' Publishers Weekly

  • - A Crossfire Novel
    af Sylvia Day
    53,77 - 91,95 kr.

    THE SECOND BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Eva and Gideon's new relationship is intense and all-consuming, but they are about to discover that dangerous secrets lie smouldering just beneath the surface. Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. I didn't want to. He was my addiction . . . my every desire . . . mine. My past was as violent as his, and I was just as broken. We'd never work. It was too hard, too painful . . . except when it was perfect. Those moments when the driving hunger and desperate love were the most exquisite insanity. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession . . .Intensely romantic, darkly sensual and completely addictive, Sylvia Day's Reflected in You will take you to the very limits of obsession . . .

  • - A Crossfire Novel
    af Sylvia Day
    53,77 - 91,95 kr.

    THE THIRD BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY As Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts they also must accept the consequences of their obsessive desires . . .From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I couldn't resist. I also saw the dangerous and damaged soul inside - so much like my own. I was drawn to it. I needed him as surely as I needed my heart to beat.No one knows how much he risked for me. How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become.Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession.

  • - A Crossfire Novel
    af Sylvia Day
    53,77 - 91,95 kr.

    DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE DARKLY SENSUAL CROSSFIRE SERIES THAT HAS CAPTURED MILLIONS OF HEARTS AROUND THE WORLD - PERFECT FOR FANS OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Eva and Gideon finally commit to their relationship, but can marriage contain a love with so much intensity? Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. I felt him slipping from my grasp; my greatest fears becoming my reality; my love tested in ways I wasn't sure I was strong enough to bear.At the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we'd worked so hard for. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we'd had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream . . .

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.