Markedets billigste bøger
Dag-til-dag levering
ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio af Aniket Ullal

ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio - E-bog

Bag om ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio

Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780071815352
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 23. August 2013
  • 264,95 kr.
Betal med Dankort på Tales.dkBetal med Visa eller Visa Electron på Tales.dkBetal med Mastercard på Tales.dkBetal med MobilePay på Tales.dk
  • Straks på e-mail
Eller spar samlet 12%
og få fri lytning og læsning oveni
  • 231,95 kr.

Forudsætter Tales Premium (ingen binding)
14 dage gratis og kan opsiges når du vil.
Beskrivelse af ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio
Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.
Brugerbedømmelser af ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio


Find lignende bøger
Bogen ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio findes i følgende kategorier:
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.