Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio - Aniket Ullal - E-bog

Bag om ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio

Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780071815352
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 23. August 2013
  • Straks på e-mail.

Online pris

Fordelspris

Beskrivelse af ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio

Top ETF investors reveal how to best leverage today s hottest investment vehicle for both long- and short-term profits Aniket Ullal reveals the secrets of profiting from Exchange-Traded Funds. In the tradition of Market Wizards, Ullal interviews top ETF investors to find out their ETF investing strategies and how they construct their portfolios. The book explains the basics of ETFs, how they work, why they're growing in popularity, and how you can get your share of the profits. Aniket Ullal is the founder of First Bridge Data, a provider of institutional quality data and analytics on ETFs, whose clients include financial advisors and hedge funds.

Brugerbedømmelser af ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio



Find lignende bøger
Bogen ETF Investment Strategies: Best Practices from Leading Experts on Constructing a Winning ETF Portfolio findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.