Udvidet returret til d. 31. januar 2022

Bøger af Minerva Spencer

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • ()
Type
  • (15)
  • (4)
Format
  • (15)
  • (4)
Sprog
  • (15)
  • (4)
Pris
DKK
Serie
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • - A Witty Historical Regency Romance Book
    af Minerva Spencer
    132,95 kr.

  • af Ralph Sander, Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    354,95 kr.

  • af DOROTHEA STILLER, Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    320,95 kr.

  • af Ralph Sander, Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    349,95 kr.

  • af DOROTHEA STILLER, Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    335,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    134,95 kr.

  • af Sylvia Day & Minerva Spencer
    70,95 kr.

  • - A Gripping Historical Regency Romance Book
    af Minerva Spencer
    132,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    167,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    133,95 - 159,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer & LaViolette S M
    142,95 - 150,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer
    132,95 kr.

  • - A Bachelors of Bond Street Novella
    af Minerva Spencer & S M LaViolette
    91,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer
    89,95 kr.

  • af Minerva Spencer
    70,95 kr.

  • - A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga
    af Minerva Spencer
    132,95 kr.

    A PopSugar Best New Romance of November';Brilliantly craftedan irresistible cocktail of smart characterization, sophisticated sensuality, and sharp wit.' Booklist STARRED REVIEW';Sparklingimpossible not to love.' PopsugarFans of Evie Dunmore, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will delight in this innovative, empowering, and sexy story from acclaimed author Minerva Spencer. Join the Rebels of the Ton as they subvert Regency norms and expectationsand manage to find true love along the way.The cure for a willful wife . . . Drusilla Clare is full of opinions about why a woman shouldn't marry. But that doesn't stop the rush of desire she feels each time her best friend's brother, notorious rake Gabriel Marlington, crosses her path. So imagine her dismay when she finds herself in the clutches of a scoundrel, only to be rescued by Gabriel himself. And when Gabriel's heartlessand heart-poundingproposal comes, it's enough to make Dru's formidable resolve crumble . . . . . . is a smitten husband. She's sharp-tongued, exasperatingand due to one careless momentabout to become his wife. Still, something about Drusilla has Gabriel intrigued. First there's the delicious flush of her skin every time she delivers a barband then the surprisingly sensual feel of her in his arms. Gabriel even finds himself challenged by her unusual philosophies. And when he discovers a clandestine rival for Dru's affection, his temperature flares even hotter. But the real threat to their happiness is one neither of the newlyweds sees coming. If they're to save their futureand their very livesthey'll need to trust in each other and their growing love.

  • af Sylvia Day, Kristin Vayden & Minerva Spencer
    77,95 kr.

    A trio of sizzling historical romances that prove passion is timeless . . . Mischief and the Marquess by Sylvia Day Justin, the Marquess of Fontaine, and Lady Sophie Milton-Riley, are completely ill-suited to one another. But they will have to prove it in order to end to their mothers' insistence that they should marry. Yet the more they attempt to demonstrate how wrong their union would be, the more surprisingly, irresistibly right things feel . . . THE DUKE'S TREASURE by Minerva Spencer Plain, prickly Josephine Loman has loved Beaumont Halliwell, the Fifth Duke of Wroxton, since the first time she saw him. But the most beautiful man she's ever met had eyes only for Jo's erstwhile friend, who betrayed Beau's trust by marrying his brother. Beau hasn't been home in years, but when his brother dies in an accident, he must marry to save the impoverished dukedom. And Jo is the overlooked heiress who will turn his world upside down . . . THE INCONVENIENT COUNTESS by Kristin Vayden As the eldest in a poverty-stricken family of daughters,Miss Diana Katherine Lambson's only option is a marriage of convenience. Her only prospect is a rogue with a miserable reputation. Her only true desire: freedom. And that is exactly what Charles Brook, Earl of Barrington, is willing to offer, in return for the respectability their union will give him. He will even provide Diana with a contract. But does she dare entrust her future to a scoundrel? Does she dare not to?

  • af Minerva Spencer
    68,95 kr.

    A thrilling Regency romance from the author of Dangerous. ';Spencer shines in her sophomore effort, burnishing her reputation as an author to watch.'Kirkus ReviewsHe could be her ruin Hugh Redvers is supposed to be dead. So the appearance of the sun-bronzed giant with the piratical black eye patch is deeply disturbing to Lady Daphne Davenport. And her instant attraction tothe notorious privateer is not only wildly inappropriate for a proper widow but potentially disastrous. Because he is also the man Daphne has secretly cheated of title, lands, and fortune. She could be his salvation Daphne's distant, untouchable beauty and eminently touchable body are hard enough to resist. But the prim, almost severe, way she looks at him suggests this might be the one woman who can make him forget all the others.His only challenge? Unearthing the enemy who threatens her life . . . and uncovering the secrets in her cool blue eyes. Praise for Dangerous ';Minerva Spencer's writing is sophisticated and wickedly witty.Dangerousis a delight from start to finish with swashbuckling action, scorching love scenes, and a coolly arrogant hero to die for.'Elizabeth Hoyt, New York Timesbestselling author ';Readers will love this lusty and unusual marriage of convenience story.'Madeline Hunter, New York Timesbestselling author ';Smart, witty, graceful, sensual, elegant and gritty all at once. It has all of the meticulous attention to detail I love in Georgette Heyer, BUT WITH SEX!'Jeffe Kennedy, RITA Award-winning author

  • af Minerva Spencer
    68,95 kr.

    First in a daring Regency series. ';A delight from start to finish with swashbuckling action, scorching love scenes, and a coolly arrogant hero to die for.'Elizabeth Hoyt, New York Timesbestselling author Lady Euphemia Marlington hasn't been free in seventeen yearssince she was captured by Corsairs and sold into a harem. Now the sultan is dead and Mia is back in London facing relentless newspapermen, an insatiably curious public, and her first Season. Worst of all is her ashamed father's ultimatum: marry a man of his choosing or live out her life in seclusion. No doubt her potential groom is a demented octogenarian . . . Adam de Courtney's first two wives died under mysterious circumstances. Now there isn't a peer in England willing to let his daughter marry the dangerously handsome man thetoncalls The Murderous Marquess. Nobody except Mia's father, the desperate Duke of Carlisle. Clearly Mia must resemble an aging matron, or worse. However, in need of an heir, Adam will use the arrangement to his advantage . . . But when the two outcasts finally meet, assumptions will be replaced by surprises, deceit by desireand a meeting of minds between two schemers may lead to a meeting of heartsif the secrets of their pasts don't tear them apart . . . ';Readers will love this lusty and unusual marriage of convenience story.'Madeline Hunter, New York Timesbestselling author ';Smart, witty, graceful, sensual, elegant and gritty all at once. It has all of the meticulous attention to detail I love in Georgette Heyer, BUT WITH SEX!'Jeffe Kennedy, RITA Award-winning author

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.