Udvidet returret til d. 31. januar 2021

Bøger udgivet af Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (59)
  • (52)
  • (19)
  • (13)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (25)
  • (11)
  • (53)
Vis mere
Bogtype
  • (204)
  • (1)
Format
  • (177)
  • (25)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Sprog
  • (205)
Pris
DKK
Bedømmelse
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Serie
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Vis mere
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • - DCI Banks 25
    af Peter Robinson
    73,95 kr.

    The thrilling twenty-fifth instalment in Peter Robinson's Number One bestselling Banks series.

  • af Eleanor O'Reilly
    128,95 kr.

    For fans of Roddy Doyle and Marian Keyes: a heartwarming and funny story of an Irish family, the Augustts, all bound together with love and language. There's a son who doesn't speak, a mother who has a stroke, a granny who talks enough for all of them and a daughter who is writing it all down.

  • - Theodore Boone 7
    af John Grisham
    122,95 kr.

    John Grisham delivers high-intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the seventh novel in his bestselling Theodore Boone series.

  • - an uplifting and hilarious tale of love and friendship
    af Joanna Nell
    133,95 kr.

    Joanna Nell's life-affirming debut is a moving, funny, heartwarming tale of love and friendship in the spirit of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and A Man Called Ove.

  • - How Population Shaped the Modern World
    af Paul Morland
    133,95 kr.

    A dazzling new history of the modern world, as told through the remarkable story of population change.

  • af Sean Wilson
    158,95 kr.

  • af Carolyn Parkhurst
    135,95 kr.

    By the author of two New York Times bestsellers, a heartwrenching and tense drama about a troubled family, who give up everything to join an experimental 'family camp' - with life-changing consequences.

  • af Eckhart Tolle
    101,95 kr.

  • af Deon Meyer
    50,95 kr.

    A gripping thriller from the leading crime writer in South Africa, now with a best-selling international reputation featuring his much loved detective Benny Griessel.

  • - The Inside Story of Modern Tennis
    af Kevin Mitchell
    162,95 kr.

    Inside the Tour with the four aces.

  • af Ann-Marie MacDonald
    53,95 kr.

    Heartbreaking new novel from the internationally bestselling author of Fall on Your Knees and The Way the Crow Flies

  • af Lauren Oliver
    53,95 kr.

    A psychological thriller about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident, by YA sensation Lauren Oliver.

  • - How to Sell More, Earn More, and Become the Ultimate Sales Machine
    af Ryan Serhant
    112,95 kr.

    Discover how to become the ultimate sales machine.

  • - What Every Parent Wants to Know
    af Jo Frost
    105,95 kr.

    Written by Supernanny Jo Frost, this book addresses a range of issues, from single parenting, divorce and bereavement, to how to take the stress out of the school run. Inspired by real-life questions from parents around the world, it also introduces techniques aimed at improving family dynamics.

  • af Hugo Vickers & James Pope-Hennessy
    133,95 kr.

    The highly acclaimed unexpurgated notes taken by James Pope-Hennessy for his official biography of Queen Mary, the present Queen's grandmother. Published in full for the first time and edited by much-admired royal biographer Hugo Vickers.

  • af Angela Clarke
    143,95 kr.

    When a pregnant woman is imprisoned on suspicion of murder, she must fight to prove her innocence from behind bars or her baby may be given away to whoever framed her...

  • af Jeffery Deaver
    73,95 kr.

    Lincoln Rhyme is back - and he and Amelia Sachs must contend with a killer who seems to be targeting couples just as they start out on their lives together.

  • af Danielle McLaughlin
    135,95 kr.

    A lyrical novel about family and relationships from the author of Dinosaurs on Other Planets

  • - A Strikeback Novel (4)
    af Chris Ryan
    178,95 kr.

  • - When Business Leaders Should Bet Big on New Businesses-and How They Can Avoid Expensive Failures
    af Director Andrew Campbell
    259,95 kr.

  • - a novel of the real Lady Chatterley
    af Annabel Abbs
    128,95 kr.

    The moving story of Frieda von Richthofen, a German aristocrat whose affair with the penniless, ambitious English writer, D. H. Lawrence, shocked society and inspired his classic novel Lady Chatterley's Lover

  • af Erin Kelly
    118,95 kr.

    The stunning new novel from the author of HE SAID/SHE SAID.

  • af Sarah Maine
    143,95 kr.

    A spellbinding and beautiful novel from a major new voice in fiction, perfect for fans of Kate Morton

  • af Sandra Brown
    73,95 kr.

    #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Brown returns with another suspenseful, sexy thriller.

  • - Clear Thinking for Business and a Better Life - from 'one of Europe's finest minds' (Matt Ridley)
    af Rolf Dobelli
    73,95 kr.

  • af Gavin Extence
    133,95 kr.

  • - Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard
    af Tad Williams
    133,95 kr.

    From world-famous fantasy novelist Tad Williams, Empire of Grass is Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard.

  • af Jodi Picoult
    137,95 kr.

    Jodi Picoult's stunning, thought-provoking new novel - portraying the complexities of the modern world in an unforgettable book that is impossible to put down.

  • af New Scientist New Scientist
    74,95 kr.

  • af Jasper Fforde
    133,95 kr.

    Jasper Fforde's first standalone novel - full of the imagination, wit and intelligence that has made Fforde a Number One bestseller.

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.