Markedets laveste priser
Dag-til-dag levering

Bøger udgivet af Laurence King Publishing

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (6)
  • (18)
  • (115)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (36)
  • (149)
  • (61)
  • (25)
Bogtype
  • (602)
Format
  • (260)
  • (196)
  • (100)
  • (6)
  • (3)
Sprog
  • (602)
Pris
DKK
Bedømmelse
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
Serie
  • (42)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
Vis mere
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • - A Complete Guide
    af Basia Szkutnicka
    344,95 kr.

    Explains how to create a technical fashion drawing using a simple and straightforward step-by-step method. This second edition includes more information on rendering drawings by hand and using a computer, and a brand new section on knitwear. It illustrates the relationship between the three-dimensional garment and the two-dimensional drawing.

  • - 150 Classic Skateboard Stickers
    af Studio Rarekwai (SRK)
    176,95 kr.

    This new book of fully peelable stickers, compiled by the Stickerbomb team, brings together the best skateboard stickers - both classic and new - from the 1970s to today.

  • af Hugh Honour & John Fleming
    403,95 kr.

    Presents various developments in archeology and art historical research. This book offers a fresh perspective on various developments shaping our cultural history.

  • af Kate Fletcher & Linda Grose
    245,95 kr.

    Examines how sustainability has the potential to transform both the fashion system and the innovators who work within it. This title deals with transforming fashion products across the garment's lifecycle and includes innovation in materials, manufacture, distribution, use and re-use.

  • af Gwyneth Holland & Rae Jones
    245,95 kr.

  • - From Sheet to Form
    af Paul Jackson
    196,95 kr.

    Many designers use folding techniques in their work to make three-dimensional forms from two-dimensional sheets of fabric, cardboard, plastic, metal and many other materials. This book explains the key techniques of folding, such as pleated surfaces, curved folding and crumpling. It covers over 70 techniques explained by drawings.

  • - 1000-Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
     
    128,95 kr.

  • - The Complete Course
    af Karolyn Kiisel
    459,95 kr.

  • af Henry Carroll
    127,95 kr.

    Photography is now more popular than ever thanks to the rapid development of digital cameras. Suitable for this new wave of DSLR dabblers and amateur snapshooters, this title contains no graphs, no techie diagrams and no camera-club jargon. It inspires readers through iconic images and playful copy packed with hands-on tips.

  • af Johanna Basford
    67,95 kr.

  • - and Make it Love You Back
    af Morgan Doane & Erin Harding
    127,95 kr.

  • af Paul McNeil
    551,95 kr.

    Visual History of Type is a complete visual survey of the history of type showing the original typefaces in the forms in which their designers intended them to be seen

  • af Marcel George
    196,95 kr.

    An illustrated bingo game featuring 64 breeds of cat from around the world. It contains 64 illustrated cat tokens, one playing board, 12 bingo cards and brightly coloured counters for you to mark up your card. It also includes a leaflet containing information on each of the cats.

  • af Christine Berrie & Andrew Polaszek
    196,95 kr.

    Bug Bingo brings a fun and educational twist to the traditional game as players learn the names and colourings of both favourite species like the Honey Bee and more exotic bugs like the Vampire Moth.

  • af Paul Jackson
    176,95 kr.

    Introducing techniques for making pop-ups from one sheet of card, this title focuses on paper engineering that takes folding techniques into the third dimension. It is suitable for marketing professionals and design students.

  • - An Exploration of Visual Thinking
    af Sophie Cure & Aurelien Farina
    146,95 kr.

    An entertaining and highly original introduction to graphic design, this beautifully designed book uses puzzles and visual challenges to demonstrate how typography, signage, posters and branding work.

  • - A Pocket Guide to Key Movements, Works, Themes and Techniques
    af Susie Hodge
    155,95 kr.

    The Short Story of Modern Art explains the how, why and when of modern art - who introduced certain things, what they were, where they were produced, and why they matter.

  • af Nick Schonberger & TTTism
    459,95 kr.

  • af Selmes Caroline
    166,95 kr.

    In this fun kids edition play bingo with a huge Giganotosaurus, an armour-plated Stegosaurus and many other fearsome dinosaurs in this fun and engaging take on the classic game.

  • - The Rock Cookbook
    af Peter Stadden, Ralph Miller & Joseph Innes
    97,95 kr.

    Dark Side of the Spoon: The Rock Cookbook is a must-have for anyone with a love for cooking, music or illustration, or indeed all three.

  • - A Colouring Book
    af Leila Duly
    97,95 kr.

  • - A Complete Course
    af Pamela Powell
    442,95 kr.

    Takes a very practical approach, showing how to design and construct lingerie, sleepwear and foundation garments. In this title, step-bystep illustrations demonstrate the basic blocks and show how to manipulate them into different styles. It also shows how to add unique and personal touches to garments and apply that luxurious finish.

  • af Tomoko Nakamichi
    195,95 kr.

    Includes all the measurements and scaling information you need to start pattern making.

  • af Jonathan Drori
    134,95 - 207,95 kr.

    Discover the secretive world of trees in Jonathan Drori's number one bestseller... Bestselling author and environmentalist Jonathan Drori follows in the footsteps of Phileas Fogg as he tells the stories of 80 magnificent trees from all over the globe. In Around the World in 80 Trees, Jonathan Drori uses plant science to illuminate how trees play a role in every part of human life, from the romantic to the regrettable. From the trees of Britain (this is a top search term), to India's sacred banyan tree, they offer us sanctuary and inspiration - not to mention the raw materials for everything from aspirin to maple syrup. Stops on the trip include the lime trees of Berlin's Unter den Linden boulevard, which intoxicate amorous Germans and hungry bees alike, the swankiest streets in nineteenth-century London, which were paved with Australian eucalyptus wood, and the redwood forests of California, where the secret to the trees' soaring heights can be found in the properties of the tiniest drops of water. Each of these strange and true tales - populated by self-mummifying monks, tree-climbing goats and ever-so-slightly radioactive nuts - is illustrated by Lucille Clerc, taking the reader on a journey that is as informative as it is beautiful. The book combines history, science and a wealth of quirky detail - there should be surprises for everyone. Perfect for fans of Peter Wohlleben's The Hidden Life of Trees, this new book will certainly whet the appetite of any tree lover to take an around-the-world trip, or simply visit your local botanic garden. The perfect travel guide for nature enthusiasts.

  • af Johanna Basford
    89,95 kr.

  • af Gareth Kershaw
    403,95 kr.

  • - Unseen Images
    af Steve McCurry
    459,95 kr.

  • - A workshop for artists and designers
    af David Hornung
    245,95 kr.

  • - An Intimate Portrait
    af Jean-Francois Jaussaud
    294,95 kr.

  • - An Inspirational Sketchbook
    af Henry Carroll & Selwyn Leamy
    121,95 kr.

    Inspired by modern masters, Use This if You Want to Be Great at Drawing is a playful introduction to contemporary drawing styles, techniques and ideas. This sketchbook features thought-provoking prompts and eye-popping illustrations to sharpen your skills and unlock the outer limits of your imagination.

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.