Markedets billigste bøger
Dag-til-dag levering

Bøger udgivet af Penguin Random House Children's UK

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (90)
  • (34)
  • (29)
  • (4.000+)
  • (1)
  • (10)
  • (18)
  • (25)
  • (381)
Vis mere
Type
  • (3.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (288)
Format
  • (2.000+)
  • (2.000+)
  • (450)
  • (382)
  • (202)
  • (101)
  • (25)
  • (11)
  • (3)
Sprog
  • (4.000+)
Pris
DKK
Bedømmelse
  • (7)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (9)
Serie
  • (197)
  • (171)
  • (77)
  • (70)
  • (51)
  • (46)
  • (36)
  • (36)
  • (28)
Vis mere
Tag
  • (11)
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • af Karen M. McManus
    283,95 kr.

  • af Jeff Kinney
    78,95 - 133,95 kr.

  • af Rick Riordan
    53,77 - 134,95 kr.

  • af Jeff Kinney
    49,92 - 148,95 kr.

  • af Cicely Mary Barker
    153,95 kr.

  • af Philip Pullman
    113,95 - 204,95 kr.

    Eleven-year-old Malcolm Polstead and his daemon, Asta, live with his parents at the Trout Inn near Oxford. Across the River Thames (which Malcolm navigates often using his beloved canoe, a boat by the name of La Belle Sauvage) is the Godstow Priory where the nuns live. a baby by the name of Lyra Belacqua . . .

  • af Peppa Pig
    50,95 kr.

    A collection of six chunky mini books, based on your favourite characters from "Peppa Pig". Presented in a beautiful slipcase box, it is suitable for pre-school children. It encourages children to start to read by themselves.

  • af Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    53,77 - 95,95 kr.

  • - Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
    af Ransom Riggs
    99,92 - 174,95 kr.

  • af Roald Dahl
    50,95 kr.

  • af Cicely Mary Barker
    175,95 kr.

    A collection of one hundred postcards that features a selection of author's most exquisite Flower Fairy paintings. It includes coverage that ranges from the ethereal seasonal fairies, through to the playful fairy alphabet.

  • af Andrea Pinnington
    71,95 kr.

    A picture book that is suitable parents struggling with potty training for boys aged 18+ months. It features clear, informative and fun pictures that are aimed at tackling the common anxieties that children may have about using the potty.

  • af Bluey
    50,95 kr.

  • af Philip Pullman
    53,77 - 100,95 kr.

  • af Eric Carle
    50,95 kr.

    Suitable for little hands to hold, this title features sturdy board pages that are durable enough to withstand the rough and tumble of toddlers. It is filled with collage art, and large and simple text.

  • af John Flanagan
    53,77 - 81,95 kr.

    The Ruins of Gorlan is the first thrilling book in John Flanagan s Ranger s Apprentice series over eight million sold worldwide.They have always scared him in the past the Rangers, with their dark cloaks and shadowy ways. The villagers believe the Rangers practise magic that makes them invisible to ordinary people. And now 15-year-old Will, always small for his age, has been chosen as a Ranger s apprentice. What he doesn t yet realize is that the Rangers are the protectors of the kingdom. Highly trained in the skills of battle and surveillance, they fight the battles before the battles reach the people. And as Will is about to learn, there is a large battle brewing. The exiled Morgarath, Lord of the Mountains of Rain and Night, is gathering his forces for an attack on the kingdom. This time, he will not be denied . . .Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series and Rick Riordan s Percy Jackson series.

  • af Beth Reekles
    34,54 - 106,95 kr.

    ** Read the book behind the smash-hit Netflix film, starring Joey King! ** Meet Elle Evans: pretty, popular - and never been kissed.Meet Noah Flynn: badass, volatile - and a total player.When Elle decides to run a kissing booth for the school carnival, she never imagines she'll sit in it or that her first ever kiss would be with bad boy Noah.From that moment, her life is turned upside down but is this a romance destined for happiness or heartbreak?If you love Holly Bourne and John Green, then you will adore The Kissing Booth!

  • - A Tiffany Aching Novel
    af Terry Pratchett
    81,95 kr.

    At least, this is what she tells her parents. Really, Tiffany is going away to learn magic. But making friends with fellow witches is always difficult when an invisible-being-that-cannot-be-killed takes over your body - stealing money, and threatening violence. Tiffany must use all her witchy cunning to reclaim what's hers.

  • - A Tiffany Aching Novel
    af Terry Pratchett
    81,95 kr.

    And a witch has always protected Tiffany's land, to stop the nightmares getting through. Now the nightmares have taken her brother, and it's up to her to get him back. With a horde of unruly fairies at her disposal, Tiffany is not alone.

  • af Jeff Kinney
    71,95 kr.

    Now everyone can have their own Wimpy Kid diary! Keep boredom at bay with Greg Heffley! Draw your own Wimpy-Kid-style cartoons, fill in facts and lists, check out the full-colour comics inside and even write your own Wimpy Kid journal, just like Greg. Now with dozens of pages of new content and a brand new cover!

  • af Tim Burton
    53,77 - 133,95 kr.

  • af Dan Brown
    95,95 - 133,95 kr.

  • - Six Marvellous Stories Including The BFG and Five Other Stories
    af Roald Dahl
    360,95 kr.

    Six Roald Dahl favourites come together in this very special collection: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Danny the Champion of the World, George's Marvellous Medicine, The BFG and The Twits. Complete with fun and fascinating extra material offering a sneak peek into the wonderful world of Dahl, this is a collection to treasure forever.

  • af Philip Pullman
    53,77 - 95,95 kr.

  • af Bill Bryson
    115,31 - 207,95 kr.

  • af Eric Carle
    61,95 kr.

    Follows the Very Hungry Caterpillar's journey from tiny caterpillar to butterfly.

  • af Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom
    50,95 kr.

    A collection of six sturdy board books containing charming stories about all of the favourite characters from the series, such as: Princess Holly, Ben Elf, Gaston the Ladybird, Nanny Plum, King and Queen Thistle.

  • af Zoe Sugg & Amy McCulloch
    106,95 - 143,95 kr.

  • af Rick Riordan
    92,23 - 148,95 kr.

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.