Markedets billigste bøger
Dag-til-dag levering

Bøger udgivet af Running Press,U.S.

Filter
Filter
Genre
  • (17)
  • (42)
  • (195)
  • (78)
  • (20)
  • (92)
  • (169)
  • (68)
  • (79)
Type
  • (621)
Format
  • (395)
  • (195)
  • (11)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (2)
Sprog
  • (621)
Pris
DKK
Bedømmelse
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Serie
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • af Running Press
    200,95 kr.

    Harry Potter has cast a record-breaking spell on fans for nearly two decades. As the series' passionate worldwide fan base awaits the film version of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them in 2016, Running Press presents the first officially licensed Harry Potter Collectible Quidditch Set.

  • - A State-By-State Guide to 200 Great Burger Joints
    af George Motz
    149,95 kr.

    Like a Road Food specifically for burgers, this classic guide to America's greatest hamburger joints returns with a completed revised edition--and an updated package featuring 50 brand new places from coast to coast.

  • - Cocktails with a Literary Twist
    af Tim Federle
    99,95 kr.

    A funny gift book for barflies, a terrific treat for book clubs, and a clever tribute to literature, this smart beverage book is a light, entertaining, and pun-filled celebration of drinking and writing that will appeal to lovers of cocktails and classics. Tequila Mockingbird is a one-of-a-kind, unique, and must-have treat for everyone's next party or book club.

  • - Unlock Inner Wisdom and Manifest Your Future
    af Brigit Esselmont
    169,95 kr.

    Everyday Tarot blends light mysticism with actionable self-help to create a method for building the life you want, using the ancient wisdom of Tarot

  • af Running Press
    240,95 kr.

    With a continual stream of exciting experiences from the Wizarding World, including the huge opening of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them franchise, Harry Potter fans are as engaged as ever. This deluxe collectible set continues a magically successful program for Running Press.

  • - Buying, Drinking, and Sharing Natural Wine
    af Katherine Clary
    149,95 kr.

    Equal parts hip and accessible, this charmingly illustrated book is the perfect introduction to the massively popular world of natural wine -- from producers and grape varietals to navigating a wine store and stocking your home bar.

  • - A Beginner's Guide to Crystals, Horoscopes, Psychics, and Spells
    af Nikki Van De Car
    119,95 kr.

    A charmed introduction for the sophisticated dabbler, Practical Magic collects the essential information and applications for today's most popular types of magic and mysticism, from crystals to astrology and beyond

  • af Matthew K. Manning
    270,95 kr.

    Batman: Bat-Signal mini kit has sold 260,000 copies in a wide range of sales channels. Now this unique item for Batman fans worldwide is available in a larger, superior, ultra-deluxe edition, with a Bat-Signal that projects 20 times as far!

  • - 786 Ideas To Jump-start Your Imagination
    af Jason Rekulak
    89,95 kr.

    Anxious to write that Great American Novel but don't know where to begin? Help is on the way with our Writer's Block ! This guide to beating writer's block comes packaged in the shape of an actual blo

  • af Robb Pearlman
    129,95 kr.

    An empowering and educational board book that proves colors are for everyone, regardless of gender.

  • - An Encyclopedia of Gods & Goddesses, Heroes & Heroines, Nymphs, Spirits, Monsters, and Places
    af Annette Giesecke
    308,95 kr.

    An encyclopedic A-to-Z guide, this beautifully designed and illustrated volume offers hundreds of rich and fascinating definitions of 700 major and minor characters, creatures, and places of classical mythology. The perfect companion to the 75th anniversary illustrated edition of Edith Hamilton's Mythology.

  • - Your Guidebook to Working with the Phases of the Moon
    af PhD Spencer & Ezzie
    155,95 kr.

    On trend in its approachable mysticism, offering practical self-care advice, and beautifully packaged, Lunar Abundance has found its audience. This equally appealing workbook is the hands-on companion author Ezzie Spencer's growing readership has been asking for.

  • - A Fill-In Book
    af Shoshana Stopek
    94,95 kr.

    Friends - the beloved sitcom that went off the air 15 years ago only to become the streaming TV phenomenon of 2018 - is HOT. This fill-in gift book inspired by everyone's favourite squad is perfect for the show's passionate fan base, both new and old.

  • - A Guide to Magical Activism
    af Sarah Lyons
    129,95 kr.

    Basic Witches meets Read and Riot: The Pussy Riot Guide to Activism in Revolutionary Witchcraft, a fiery, feminist guide to the history, theory and practice of politically-motivated magic, from the Salem Witch Trials to today.

  • - Creative Projects and Inspiring Artists to Kick-Start Your Imagination
    af Danielle Krysa
    139,95 kr.

    Based on the beautifully packaged and accessibly feminist A Big Important Art Book (Now with Women), this guided sketchbook pairs a personality-filled title with hands-on projects, clever prompts and engaging profiles to inspire creative women.

  • af Nikalas Catlow
    132,95 kr.

    With a shiny foiled cover and 200+ spectacular interior pages that feature engaging, full-colour artwork, you're guaranteed hours and hours of enjoyment. Plus, every page is perforated for easy pullout to display YOUR piece of art.So get ready, get set, and go on a liberating flight of mindless fancy in Do You Doodle? .As always, no drawing skills are required,just your imagination.

  • af Elly MacKay
    119,95 kr.

    From esteemed author-illustrator Elly MacKay comes a magical fantasy tale about the importance of working as a team and being a good friend.

  • - Ancient Wisdom for the Modern World
    af Jennifer Sodini
    200,95 kr.

    The captivating Amenti Oracle Feather Heart Deck and Guide Book, backed by the massive consciousness platform Evolve and Ascend, taps into the popularity of all things mystical in a beautiful, deluxe package

  • - (4 hardcover, illustrated books)
    af Matthew K. Manning
    149,95 kr.

    More than 400,000 Batman titles from Running Press have sold in a wide range of sales channels. This ultra-gifty and collectible box set of books will be another must-have for fans!

  • - 30 Daring Designs to Celebrate Strong Women
    af Lauren Mancuso & Anna Fleiss
    129,95 kr.

    Feminist Icon Cross-Stitch pairs the irreverent reinvention of a classic American craft with the sassy feminism of Notorious RBG in a fresh, modern celebration of groundbreaking women.

  • - Cultivating Joy, Peace, and Purpose Using the Phases of the Moon
    af PhD Spencer & Ezzie
    169,95 kr.

    Tapping into the trend of natural self-care for both mind and body, Dr. Ezzie Spencer's Lunar Abundanceis a prescriptive and interactive, illustrated guide teaching women how to cultivate peace, security, and purpose in both their personal and professional lives, guided by the cycles of the moon.

  • - Cocktails with a Hollywood Twist
    af Tim Federle
    99,95 kr.

    Tequila Mockingbird has sold a whopping 120,000+ copies since its publication in April 2013. Gone with the Gin is a natural follow-up and promises to be the ultimate cocktail book for drink lovers and silver screen aficionados everywhere.

  • - A Fact-Filled Coloring Book
    af Freddy Stark
    89,95 kr.

    For those who find the human body to be a fascinating biological machine, look no further! Compiled are some of the best drawings taken from the famous book of anatomy, Gray's Anatomy (1858), by the late anatomist and surgeon, Henry Gray. With more than 85 illustrations to color, it's easy to understand what goes on inside you!

  • af Tom Rockwell
    149,95 kr.

    "Norman Rockwell's son, Tom, has put together the absolute finest collection of his father's bounteous body of work, illustrations that bespeak the golden glow of pre- and post-WWII Americana. Rockwell"

  • af Mark Wilson
    149,95 kr.

    "From one of the world's premier practitioners of classic magic, with years of experience instructing younger readers in the magical arts, comes this new revision of his complete guide to learning and"

  • af Max Forest
    132,95 kr.

  • - The Color of My Feelings
    af Mallika Chopra & Izzy Burton
    132,95 kr.

    Wellness expert Mallika Chopra speaks to a younger audience in this new picture book about feeling emotions in your body through color.

  • af Dungeons & Dragons
    109,95 kr.

    Fans of Dungeons & Dragons can now embrace and display their inner adventurer at home or the office with this set of full-color posters.

  • af Smithsonian Institute
    139,95 kr.

    Create a celebratory image of influential Latinas/Latinos/Latinxs in U.S. history with this fully-illustrated, 500-piece puzzle and bilingual booklet set from the Smithsonian Latino Center.

  • af Smithsonian Institute
    132,95 kr.

    Celebrate influential Latinas/Latinos/Latinxs in U.S. history with Nuestra America Memory Game, a fully-illustrated, bilingual matching game from the Smithsonian Latino Center.

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.