Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

My Lovely Daughter - R.P. Bolton - Bog

Bag om My Lovely Daughter

The gripping second novel from R.P. Bolton, author of The Perfect House.My precious daughter. You have no idea how dangerous the world is. No idea of the horrors I've shielded you from. The things I've endured . . . our past.We've been happy. We've been hidden. We've been safe.But our perfect life is about to come crashing down.Because they've found me. And they're about to reveal my darkest secret . . . to you.I'll do anything to protect you, darling, because if you knew - I'd lose you forever.You can never discover what I've done . . . or what I'm willing to do to keep you safe.A nail-biting new psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780008503802
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 288
  • Udgivet:
  • 13. Oktober 2022
  • Størrelse:
  • 197x20x128 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 198 g.
  • 4-7 hverdage.
  • 16. Februar 2023
På lager

Beskrivelse af My Lovely Daughter

'Absolutely gripping! Was great from start to finish' NetGalley reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿

Forlagets beskrivelse af My Lovely Daughter

'Absolutely gripping! Was great from start to finish' NetGalley reviewer ¿¿¿¿¿

Brugerbedømmelser af My Lovely Daughter



Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.