Tidligere bogreolen.dk  |  Markedets laveste priser
Dag-til-dag levering
Top Dog af Jens Lapidus

Top Dog

- The brilliant Scandi-noir thriller, for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

indgår i serien Stockholm noir

Bag om Top Dog

For decades, a secret network in Stockholm has been exploiting young girls, ruthlessly eliminating anyone who threatens to reveal their secret. As oddly paired duo Teddy and Emelie - the thug and the lawyer - investigate, the terrifying noose tightens. The police force has established a special team to find out just who's involved in the network, but can't seem to get close enough. And who is it that's trying to silence Teddy and Emelie, using any means necessary?

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781786491787
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 1. november 2018
  • 43,95 kr.
  • 0,00 kr.
  • Straks på e-mail
Eller spar samlet 14% som medlem
  • 37,95 kr.

Forudsætter medlemskab (ingen binding)
1. uge gratis, herefter 79 kr./md. og kan opsiges når du vil.
Andre bøger af Jens Lapidus
Se alle titler
Beskrivelse af Top Dog
For decades, a secret network in Stockholm has been exploiting young girls, ruthlessly eliminating anyone who threatens to reveal their secret. As oddly paired duo Teddy and Emelie - the thug and the lawyer - investigate, the terrifying noose tightens. The police force has established a special team to find out just who's involved in the network, but can't seem to get close enough. And who is it that's trying to silence Teddy and Emelie, using any means necessary?
Brugerbedømmelser af Top Dog


Andre købte også..
Find lignende bøger
Bogen Top Dog findes i følgende kategorier:
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.