Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Bøger af Drew Brockington

Filter
Filter
Sorter efterSorter Populære
  • af Drew Brockington
    82,95 kr.

    The second book in the graphic novel chapter book series about the CatStronauts, an elite group of cat astronauts--this time they're out to prove they're really the best cats to explore the solar system!

  • af Drew Brockington
    89,95 kr.

    A debut graphic novel chapter book series introducing the CatStronauts, an elite group of cat astronauts on a mission to save the world!

  • af Drew Brockington
    262,95 kr.

    For use in schools and libraries only. When chief science officer Pom Pom rejoins the CatStronauts on the International Space Station, she has to get to work right away--the Hubba Bubba Telescope isn't working, and CATSUP is losing funding by the day! But as the CatStronauts and Mission Control race to find answers, the unthinkable happens and pilot Waffles is forced to orbit the Earth in nothing but his space suit. Even though he's no scaredy cat, Waffles has a hard time staying out in space. When disaster on a global scale rears its head, will a fractured CatStronauts team be enough to save the day?

  • af Drew Brockington
    117,95 kr.

    "Waffles and his sister Pancake go to Space Cat Camp"--

  • af Drew Brockington
    242,95 kr.

    "With national pride and valuable scientific research on the line, the CatStronauts race against the CosmoCats and others to be the first cats to Mars"--

  • af Drew Brockington
    127,95 kr.

    "When the CatStronauts shuttle launch is delayed, Waffles and Pancake take matters into their own hands and build a spaceship"--

  • af Drew Brockington
    252,95 kr.

    Alerted to a global energy crisis, the President consults with the World's Best Scientist, who suggests sending a special group of astronauts to turn the Moon into a solar power plant.

  • af Drew Brockington
    122,95 kr.

    Go back in time to when everyone's favorite Catstronaut, Waffles, was a kitten! Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will love this fun, cat-tastic early graphic novel series.

  • af Drew Brockington
    125,95 kr.

    BACK TO SCHOOL: This puppy-driven take on the first day of school is perfect for soothing first-day-of-school jitters.SUCCESSFUL AUTHOR: Drew Brockington is the author-illustrator of the CatStronauts series, which has sold more than 200,000 copies.FUN AND FUNNY: With bright, appealing illustrations, this hilarious story of a boy¿s day at puppy school couldn¿t be more kid-friendly.

  • af Drew Brockington
    122,95 kr.

    Inspired by his beloved CatStronauts series, Drew Brockington is going back in time to when everyone's favorite Catstronaut, Waffles, was a kitten! Fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Elephant & Piggie will love this fun, cat-tastic early graphic novel series.

  • af Drew Brockington
    107,95 kr.

    The big city is full of Superman sightings, but here in Metropolis Grove?

  • af Drew Brockington
    82,95 - 222,95 kr.

    The CatStronauts, the elite group of cat astronauts, are back! This time, they've been invited to the first-ever space hotel. It's anything but relaxing when the hotel's Artificial Intelligence starts wreaking digital havoc! This is the sixth book in the CatStronauts full-colour graphic novel chapter book series.

  • af Drew Brockington
    107,95 kr.

    The CatStronauts, an elite group of cat astronauts, are back in the fifth book in this full-colour graphic novel chapter book series, this time working hard as the rest of their team is hardly working!

  • af Drew Brockington
    162,95 kr.

    Drew Brockington, creator of the CatStronauts, makes his picture book debut with a send-up of Godzilla movies that also tackles a relatable toddler topic: the crankiness that comes from an empty stomach!

  • af Drew Brockington
    112,95 kr.

    The CatStronauts, an elite group of cat astronauts, are back in the fourth book in the full-color graphic novel chapter book series, this time working without Mission Control to rescue their friend Cat-Stro-Bot from Europa, Jupiter's frozen moon!

  • af Drew Brockington
    106,95 kr.

    The CatStronauts, an elite group of cat astronauts, are back in the third book in the graphic novel chapter book series, this time working from the international space station for their most harrowing adventure yet!

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.