dk-flag   Stort fødselsdagsudsalg   dk-flag
dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag   Vi fejrer 11 års fødselsdag med stort udsalg   dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag dk-flag

Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm - Leigh Bardugo - Bog

- Book 2

Bag om The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. Impossible to put down." -USA Today "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." -Vanity Fair "Unlike anything I've ever read." -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510105263
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 416
  • Udgivet:
  • 26. Juni 2018
  • Størrelse:
  • 196x130x43 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 336 g.
  • 4-7 hverdage.
  • 6. Juli 2022
På lager

Online pris

  • dk-flag   FØDSELSDAGSUDSALG   dk-flag

Fordelspris

Beskrivelse af The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price.

She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne.

With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter.

Impossible to put down." -USA Today "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." -Vanity Fair "Unlike anything I've ever read." -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series.

Forlagets beskrivelse af The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Brugerbedømmelser af The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

  • Anett S. 24. Juni 2021

    Denne serie bliver bedre og bedre. Jeg var vild med de nye karaktere der bliver intruduceret og den retning som plottet tager. Er meget spændt på hvad der sker i næste bog.


Find lignende bøger
Bogen The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.