Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Body Language - A. K. Turner - Bog

- The must-read forensic mystery set in Camden Town

Bag om Body Language

THE DEAD CAN TALK - WE JUST NEED TO LISTEN . Harbouring an innate distrust of the police, Cassie sets out to investigate the death and deliver justice for the woman who saved her life. For fans of Elly Griffiths' Ruth Galloway series and Kathy Reichs' Temperance Brennan comes a new heroine for forensic medicine.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781838770044
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 384
  • Udgivet:
  • 26. November 2020
  • Størrelse:
  • 196x129x28 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 282 g.
  • 4-8 hverdage.
  • 11. Oktober 2023
På lager

Normalpris

Medlemspris

Prøv i 30 dage for 45 kr.
Herefter fra 79 kr./md. Ingen binding.

Beskrivelse af Body Language

THE DEAD CAN TALK - WE JUST NEED TO LISTEN . Harbouring an innate distrust of the police, Cassie sets out to investigate the death and deliver justice for the woman who saved her life. For fans of Elly Griffiths' Ruth Galloway series and Kathy Reichs' Temperance Brennan comes a new heroine for forensic medicine.

Brugerbedømmelser af Body Language



Find lignende bøger
Bogen Body Language findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.