Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Burn After Writing - Sharon Jones - Bog

- TIK TOK MADE ME BUY IT!

Bag om Burn After Writing

Burn After Writing, by Sharon Jones, is a captivating book that invites readers into a unique journey of self-exploration. Published in 2021 by Ebury Publishing, this book stands out in the genre of self-help and personal growth. The author, Sharon Jones, masterfully guides readers through a series of thought-provoking exercises designed to help them reflect on their lives and express their deepest thoughts, which they are encouraged to burn after writing. This book is more than just a read; it's an interactive experience that challenges readers to confront their hidden selves. If you're looking for a book that will make you reflect and possibly change your perspective on life, Burn After Writing is a must-read. Brought to you by Ebury Publishing, this book is a testament to their commitment to publishing insightful and impactful books.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781529148398
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 160
  • Udgivet:
  • 20. Maj 2021
  • Størrelse:
  • 203x135x17 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 160 g.
  • 4-8 hverdage.
  • 7. Marts 2024
På lager

Normalpris

Medlemspris

Prøv i 30 dage for 45 kr.
Herefter fra 79 kr./md. Ingen binding.

Beskrivelse af Burn After Writing

Burn After Writing, by Sharon Jones, is a captivating book that invites readers into a unique journey of self-exploration. Published in 2021 by Ebury Publishing, this book stands out in the genre of self-help and personal growth. The author, Sharon Jones, masterfully guides readers through a series of thought-provoking exercises designed to help them reflect on their lives and express their deepest thoughts, which they are encouraged to burn after writing. This book is more than just a read; it's an interactive experience that challenges readers to confront their hidden selves. If you're looking for a book that will make you reflect and possibly change your perspective on life, Burn After Writing is a must-read. Brought to you by Ebury Publishing, this book is a testament to their commitment to publishing insightful and impactful books.

Forlagets beskrivelse af Burn After Writing

***THE ORIGINAL MILLION-COPY BESTSELLER AND TIK TOK SENSATION, NOW IN PINK*** For fans of Wreck This JournalWrite. Burn. Repeat. Instagram, WhatsApp, Snapchat, TikTok, VSCO, YouTube...the world has not only become one giant feed, but also one giant confessional. Burn After Writing allows you to spend less time scrolling and more time self-reflecting. Through incisive questions and thought experiments, this journal helps you learn new things while letting others go. Imagine instead of publicly declaring your feelings for others, you privately declared your feelings for yourself?Help your heart by turning off the comments and muting the accounts that drive you into jealousy for a few moments a night. Whether you are going through the ups and downs of growing up, or know a few young people who are, you will flourish by finding free expression - even if through a few tears!Push your limits, reflect on your past, present, and future, and create a secret book that's about you, and just for you. This is not a diary, and there is no posting required. And when you're finished, toss it, hide it, or Burn After Writing*.*Matches not included.

Brugerbedømmelser af Burn After Writing

  • Karina S. 13. December 2021

    Virkelig god!! Og med spørgsmål du ikke selv havde tænkt på. Man får lov at reflektere over alt i ens tilværelse.


Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.