Vi bøger
Levering: 1 - 2 hverdage

Shadow and Bone - Bog

- Book 1 Collector's Edition

Bag om Shadow and Bone

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510108899
  • Indbinding:
  • Hardback
  • Sideantal:
  • 336
  • Udgivet:
  • 6. Oktober 2020
  • Størrelse:
  • 240x162x28 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 494 g.
  • 4-7 hverdage.
  • 24. Maj 2022
På lager

Online pris

Beskrivelse af Shadow and Bone

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters.

But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Forlagets beskrivelse af Shadow and Bone

A gorgeous Collector's Edition of the bestselling fantasy novel. Enter the world of the Grishaverse and Shadow and Bone, soon to be a Netflix original series!

Brugerbedømmelser af Shadow and Bone



Find lignende bøger

Bogen Shadow and Bone findes i følgende kategorier:

Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.