Markedets billigste bøger
Dag-til-dag levering
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising af Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising - Bog

- Book 3

Bag om Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Vis mere
  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781510105256
  • Indbinding:
  • Paperback
  • Sideantal:
  • 384
  • Udgivet:
  • 26. Juni 2018
  • Størrelse:
  • 197x130x30 mm.
  • Vægt:
  • 336 g.
  • 84,95 kr.
  • 39,95 kr.
Betal med Dankort på Tales.dkBetal med Visa eller Visa Electron på Tales.dkBetal med Mastercard på Tales.dkBetal med MobilePay på Tales.dk
  • 4-7 hverdage
  • 2. Oktober 2021
Beskrivelse af Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint.

Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.
Forlagets beskrivelse af Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.
Brugerbedømmelser af Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
  • Anett S. 5. Juli 2021

    Holy shit. This was brilliant and terrible and I have so many feels I can't even begin to describe.

    Ok ok, listen. I know there are so many conflicting reviews on this book. But as for me? I literally could not choose how I wanted it to end.


Find lignende bøger
Bogen Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising findes i følgende kategorier:
Gør som tusindvis af andre bogelskere

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet og få gode tilbud og inspiration til din næste læsning.